• Dr. Tanya Thomas
    Dr. Tanya Thomas Executive/Head Start Director
  • Shannon Lloyd
    Shannon Lloyd Finance Director
  • John Tyno
    John Tyno Weatherization Director
  • Joseph Machett
    Joseph Machett Transportation Manager
  • Faye Walker
    Faye Walker Program Budget Analyst
  • Tina Smith
    Tina Smith Development & Data Analyst
  • Tracy Ragan
    Tracy Ragan Health/Nutrition Manager
  • Kelvin Pettway
    Kelvin Pettway ERSEA Manager
  • Stephney Davis
    Stephney Davis Disability/Mental Health Manager
  • Ashley Kilpatrick
    Ashley Kilpatrick Child Development Manager
  • Octavious Morrison
    Octavious Morrison Facilities Manager
  • Carla Gervin
    Carla Gervin CSBG Director
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search