• Governing Board Chair
    Governing Board Chair

    James Maxwell

  • Executive Director
    Executive Director

    Tanya Thomas
    Email: tthomas@cpheadstart.org

  • Community Service Centers Director
    Community Service Centers Director

    Debra Hopper
    Email: dhopper@coastalplain.org

  • Weatherization Director
    Weatherization Director

    John Tyno
    Email: jtyno@coastalplain.org

  • Human Resources Director
    Human Resources Director

    Tocsha Brown
    Email: sbrown@coastalplain.org

  • Finance Director
    Finance Director


Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search