• Governing Board Chair
    Governing Board Chair

    John Pruitt

  • Executive Director
    Executive Director

    Randall Lane
    Email: rlane@coastalplain.org
    Randall’s Biography

  • Executive Secretary
    Executive Secretary

    Kimmy Howard
    Email: khoward@coastalplain.org

  • Personnel Director
    Personnel Director

    Anne Turner
    Email: hr@coastalplain.org

  • Finance Director
    Finance Director

    Tanita Daniels
    Email: tdaniels@coastalplain.org

  • Head Start Director
    Head Start Director

    Tanya Thomas
    Email: tthomas@cpheadstart.org

  • Community Service Centers Director
    Community Service Centers Director

    Debra Hopper
    Email: dhopper@coastalplain.org

  • Weatherization Director
    Weatherization Director

    John Tyno
    Email: jtyno@coastalplain.org

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search