2019 Coastal Plain Area EOA Board Meetings

(Valdosta - Head Start Main Office; Tift - Golden Corral)

February 26 – Valdosta
April 23 – Tift
June 25 – Tift
August 27 – Valdosta
October 22 – Valdosta
December 17 – Tift

Coastal Plain Area EOA Board of Directors

Public Officials

Marilyn Dye, Lowndes County
James Maxwell, Brooks County
Dr. Nancy Dennard, Brooks County
John Gee Edwards, Lowndes County
Eric Howard, Lowndes County

Community/Business/Other Major Groups

Pearlene Daniels, Berrien County
Terrell Haliburton, Tift County
Israel Cortez, Echols County
Jamie Taylor, ECE Rep.
Attorney Larry B. Mims
Diane Merwin

Low Income/Democratically Elected

Jeannie Little, Brooks County
Gail Jones-Winston, Lowndes County
Morris Alexander, Tift County
Arlinda Murrell, Irwin County
Travis Johnson, IrwinCounty

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search